Kerkgebouw
Dorpsstraat 15
2751 BB Moerkapelle

Predikant
A.J. van den Herik
Tel. 079-593 1335
e-mail: dominee@hervormdmoerkapelle.nl

Scriba
A. van der Spek
Postbus 56
2750 AB Moerkapelle
Tel. 0180-631327
E-mail: scriba@hervormdmoerkapelle.nl

Jeugdwerk
J. Weerheim
E-mail: jeugdouderling@hervormdmoerkapelle.nl
 

Evangelisatie
J. v.d. Meer
E-mail: evangelisatie@hervormdmoerkapelle.nl

Kerkbeheer
J.C.J. van der Spek
E-mail: kerkbeheer@hervormdmoerkapelle.nl

Diaconie
J.C. de Bil
E-mail: diaconie@hervormdmoerkapelle.nl

Ledenadministratie
R. den Hartog-Visser
E-mail: ledenadministratie@hervormdmoerkapelle.nl

Koster
I. Westerman-Verweij
Tel. 06-38038544
E-mail: koster@hervormdmoerkapelle.nl

Beheer website
J.C.J. van der Spek
E-mail: beheerder@hervormdmoerkapelle.nl